Design

We take care of transforming your creativity into a clear technical drawing that meets the technical constraints of the materials used. We guarantee the best adaptation of the designs to the manufacturing processes of the factory and we are responsible for the conformity of the parts thus drawn.

Manufacturing

With more than 30,000 square feet of our facilities and specialized equipment, we have great production flexibility. This allows us to offer you the manufacturing and delivery of high quality products within your quantity and time parameters. Whether your project involves prototyping a single item or producing a large volume, our infrastructure allows us to realize it.
See examples

CUSTOMER SERVICE

The collaboration between our team of design experts and our craftsmen gives us a perfect mastery of all the design and manufacturing processes of metal products. Project management is constantly monitored from design to after-sales service.

 

We also offer design services, technical drawings and prototyping to ensure the success of your project. Our service also includes product packaging and shipping.

 

For added peace of mind, our qualified staff will accompany you through the entire development and manufacturing process and conduct rigorous quality control at all stages of production.
Contact us

Conception

Nous nous occupons de transformer votre créativité en un dessin technique clair répondant aux contraintes techniques des matériaux utilisés. Nous garantissons la meilleure adaptation des designs aux procédés de fabrication de l’usine et nous nous portons responsable de la conformité des pièces ainsi dessinées.

Fabrication

Grâce à la superficie de plus de 30 000 pieds carrés de nos installations ainsi qu’à nos équipements spécialisés, nous disposons d’une grande flexibilité de production. Cela nous permet de vous offrir la fabrication et la livraison de produits de grande qualité en respectant vos paramètres en matière de quantité et de délai Que votre projet consiste au prototypage d’un seul article ou à la production d’un grand volume, notre infrastructure nous permet de le réaliser.
VOIR DES EXEMPLES

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE

La collaboration entre notre équipe d’experts en conception et nos artisans nous donne une parfaite maîtrise de l’ensemble des démarches de conception et de fabrication de produits métalliques. La gestion du projet fait l’objet d’un suivi constant, de la conception jusqu’au service après-vente.

 

Nous vous offrons en outre des services de conception, de dessins techniques et de prototypage pour assurer le succès de votre projet. Notre service comprend également l’emballage des produits et leur expédition.

 

Pour une plus grande tranquillité d’esprit, notre personnel qualifié vous accompagnera pendant tout le processus de développement et de fabrication et effectuera un contrôle de la qualité rigoureux à toutes les étapes de production.
CONTACTEZ NOUS